Våra medarbetare

Här hittar ni personliga kontaktuppgifter till våra medarbetare.

Pernilla Elfström

Marknadschef
+46 704 617821
pernilla.elfstrom@bejoken.se

Daniel Björkkvist

Försäljningschef
+46 704 617806
daniel.bjorkkvist@bejoken.se

Joakim Lavesson

Lagerchef
+46 704 617831
joakim.lavesson@bejoken.se

Erik Nordin

Supportingenjör
+46 704 617822
erik.nordin@bejoken.se

Ove Jansson

Affärsutvecklare
+46 704 617802
ove.jansson@bejoken.se

Olav Håsäther

Försäljning/support
+46 704 617816
olav.hasather@bejoken.se

Karin Sponton

Försäljning
+46 704 617811
karin.sponton@bejoken.se

Christina Ranemyr

Inköp
+46 704 617808
christina.ranemyr@bejoken.se

Margaretha Lundgren

Ekonomi
+46 704 617837
margaretha.lundgren@bejoken.se

Anders Bergkvist

Lager
anders.bergkvist@bejoken.se

Mårten Hagerstad

Lager
marten.hagerstad@bejoken.se

Paul Persson

Lager
paul.persson@bejoken.se