Våra medarbetare

Här hittar ni personliga kontaktuppgifter till våra medarbetare.

Per-Anders Nilsson

Marknadsschef
+46 704 617802
per-anders.nilsson@bejoken.se

Daniel Björkkvist

Försäljningschef
+46 704 617806
daniel.bjorkkvist@bejoken.se

Joakim Lavesson

Lagerchef
+46 704 617831
joakim.lavesson@bejoken.se

Erik Nordin

Supportingenjör
+46 704 617822
erik.nordin@bejoken.se

Olav Håsäther

Försäljning/support
+46 704 617816
olav.hasather@bejoken.se

Karin Sponton

Försäljning
+46 704 617811
karin.sponton@bejoken.se

Thom Odelius

Utesälj
+46 704 617818
thom.odelius@bejoken.se

Mattias Thorlid

Utesälj
+46 704 617817
mattias.thorlid@bejoken.se

Christina Ranemyr

Inköp
+46 704 617808
christina.ranemyr@bejoken.se

Carolina Kramer

Strategiskt Inköp
+46 704 617830
carolina.kramer@bejoken.se

Carina Krüger

Ekonomi
+46 704 617815
carina.kruger@bejoken.se

Margaretha Lundgren

Ekonomi
+46 704 617837
margaretha.lundgren@bejoken.se

Paul Persson

Lager
paul.persson@bejoken.se

Mårten Hagerstad

Lager
marten.hagerstad@bejoken.se